Project Releases

Syndicate content
Updated: 41 min 14 sec ago

OWASP Dependency-Check Plugin 1.2.7.1

Sun, 2014-12-28 12:03
OWASP Dependency-Check Plugin 1.2.7.1

Debian Package Builder Plugin 1.6.6

Fri, 2014-12-26 06:32
Debian Package Builder Plugin 1.6.6

Gatling Plugin 1.1.0

Mon, 2014-12-22 13:59
Gatling Plugin 1.1.0

Sahagin Plugin 0.2.1 (new)

Mon, 2014-12-22 09:09
Sahagin Plugin 0.2.1

Sahagin Plugin 0.2.1 (new)

Mon, 2014-12-22 09:09
Sahagin Plugin 0.2.1

Bitbucket pullrequest builder plugin 1.4.2

Sat, 2014-12-20 13:56
Bitbucket pullrequest builder plugin 1.4.2

S3 Plugin 0.7

Fri, 2014-12-19 19:40
S3 Plugin 0.7

WIX Toolset Plugin 1.9

Fri, 2014-12-19 12:35
WIX Toolset Plugin 1.9

Customize Build Now Plugin 1.0 (new)

Fri, 2014-12-19 12:10
Customize Build Now Plugin 1.0

Groovy Postbuild Plugin 2.2

Fri, 2014-12-19 08:30
Groovy Postbuild Plugin 2.2

Naginator Plugin 1.14

Thu, 2014-12-18 23:18
Naginator Plugin 1.14

Git Server Plugin 1.6

Thu, 2014-12-18 08:32
Git Server Plugin 1.6

Issue Link Plugin 1.0.0 (new)

Tue, 2014-12-16 19:51
Issue Link Plugin 1.0.0

Klocwork Plugin 1.16.2

Tue, 2014-12-16 19:00
Klocwork Plugin 1.16.2

Pretested Integration Plugin 2.2.0

Tue, 2014-12-16 11:57
Pretested Integration Plugin 2.2.0

Tool Labels Plugin 3.0

Mon, 2014-12-15 06:37
Tool Labels Plugin 3.0

Xvnc Plugin 1.21

Thu, 2014-12-11 09:03
Xvnc Plugin 1.21

AnsiColor Plugin 0.4.1

Thu, 2014-12-11 08:10
AnsiColor Plugin 0.4.1

Workplace Notifier Plugin 1.14

Thu, 2014-12-11 08:07
Workplace Notifier Plugin 1.14

AWS Cloudformation Plugin 0.14

Wed, 2014-12-10 11:59
AWS Cloudformation Plugin 0.14